eBay eDealer Seminar Schedule Through June – Coming to a town near you!

New to eBay Motors? Looking to find out how your dealership can generate more leads and sell more units using the number one site for automotive traffic? Attend a FREE eBay eDealer Seminar in your area and start selling more inventory immediately! This class is a half day of training designed to teach dealerships how to best succeed on eBay Motors. The classes are built to accommodate new and experienced eBay Sellers. Anybody looking to help elevate their presence on eBay Motors should attend this class. 

Here is a look at the workshops eBay will be conducting:

  • Learn how to leverage eBay to help grow your business
  • Learn the tips and tricks that Top Sellers have used for years to sell on eBay Motors
  • Our experts will teach you how to create high-converting eBay Motors listings
  • SEO – Learn how to optimize your eBay Store for eBay, Google, Yahoo! and Bing
  • Trust and Safety – Protecting your account

Admission to these events is FREE. Please email Info@Auction123.com for more information on how to register. 

Auction123 is a preferred service provider of eBay Motors. Our award winning online marketing solutions help dealers easily list and manage their vehicle on eBay Motors. By providing the bidder contact information for each bid or offer received on an Auction123 eBay Motors listing, dealers are able to generate top-quality leads and successfully close more sales via eBay.

March

Tuesday, 12 March, 2013 Madison, WI 
Tuesday, 12 March, 2013 Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 Davenport, IA
Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 Munster, IN
Tuesday, 19 March, 2013 Jersey Shore, NJ
Wednesday, 20 March, 2013 Raleigh/Durham, NC
Wednesday, 20 March, 2013 Harrisburg, PA
Thursday, 21 March, 2013 Columbus, GA

April 

Tuesday, 09 April, 2013 Ann Arbor, MI
Thursday, 11 April, 2013 Akron, OH
Thursday, 11 April, 2013 Paramus, NJ
Tuesday, 16 April, 2013 Spokane, WA
Tuesday, 16 April, 2013 Nashville, TN
Wednesday, 17 April, 2013 Lexington, KY
Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 Wilmington, DE
Tuesday, 23 April, 2013 Bradenton, FL

May

Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 San Diego, CA
Tuesday, 14 May, 2013 Manchester, NH
Wednesday, 15 May, 2013 Riverside, CA
Thursday, 16 May, 2013 Boise, ID 
Tuesday, 21 May, 2013 Pleasant Prairie, WI
Tuesday, 21 May, 2013 Tallahassee, FL
Thursday, 23 May, 2013 Indianapolis, IN

 June 

Tuesday, 11 June, 2013 Colorado Springs, CO
Tuesday, 11 June, 2013 Providence, RI
Wednesday, 12 June, 2013 Columbus, OH
Tuesday, 18 June, 2013 Butte, MO
Tuesday, 18 June, 2013 Greensboro, NC
Wednsday,19 June,2013 Concord, NC
Wednesday, 19 June, 2013 Worchester, MA
Thursday, 20 June, 2013 Shreveport, LA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s